Municipality of Val Rita-Harty

Ontario, Canada

Contact Us

2 de l’Église Avenue
Box 100
Val Rita, Ontario
P0L 2G0

Map

 

Name Telephone Fax Email
CAO
Guillaume Richy
705 332-2697
705 335-6146
705-337-6292 guillaume.richy@valharty.ca
Accounting Clerk
Lise Bérubé
705 335-6146 705 337-6292 administration@valharty.ca
Working Foreman
Stefan Landry
705 335-6146
705 367-5961
705 337-6292 pwvalharty@hotmail.com
Fire Chief
Bertrand Filion
705 335-4984
705 367-0611
705 337-6292 hefilion@hotmail.com
Economic Development Officer
Alain Robichaud
705-335-6146
705 332-1117
705 337-6292 alain.robichaud@valharty.ca
Community Action Coordinator
Mélodie Génier
 705 332-2139 705 337-6292 melodie.genier@valharty.ca
Inspector-Building/ Planning Department
Jon Beadow
705 337-4263 705 337-1741 jon.beadow@kapuskasing.ca
François Pelchat 705 337-4462 705 337-1741 francois.pelchat@kapuskasing.ca
By-Law Enforcement Officer
Dany Rancourt
 705 337-4273 705 337-1741 dany.rancourt@kapuskasing.ca

 

 

Name Telephone Fax Email
Mayor
Johanne Baril
705 335-8147
705-367-6019
705 337-6292 johanne.baril@hotmail.com
Councillor
Angèle Beauvais
705 332-2378 705 337-6292 angele.beauvais@hotmail.com
Councillor
Carole Lessard
705 335-0637 705 337-6292 cmlessard@hotmail.com
Councillor
Alain Tremblay
705 332-2369 705 337-6292 administration@valharty.ca